Happy birthday Lucid

Long long ago before the time of orkut and Facebook there was a portal called MySpace. And I started blogging there. A dear dear friend offered much critique and encouragement to make it public and so I did. And then through that, I’ve met who I call my lifelines. Mukund,  I’d be nowhere close to who I am now if not for you.  And we haven’t met in a decade or more but your constant support through everything that I can possibly think of and more,  and your bravery keeps inspiring me. Happy Birthday dear boy. May your life continue to be full of giggles and gurgles and good food and more importantly all the love in the world.

 

P. S. I will be seeing you this year and that is a pinky swear.

Leave a Reply

