Happy Birthday, Doll !

Image I know this comes a day or two late, but what the hell, here goes! As you ring in another year, I wish you all the love in the world. You’re an amazing person, so beautiful, inside and out. No wonder you get asked for ID proof when you go out! I am so so so happy you’re in my life. I can’t begin to list the things that amaze me about you. The love – that you have for life, for other creatures, the light inside you, that burns so bright, the courage that you show, the no-nonsense attitude that you live life with, I could go on for ages. I’ll give you the hugs in person, but till then, here’s a song that reminds me of you. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wIRNkE0uXY Happy Birthday !  – Shine on, you crazy diamond ! All the love in the world, always, Me

Leave a Reply

