Irony

is ruling my life right now. Half the times I don’t know whether to laugh or cry at the situations I’m put in constantly. The hardest thing to do however, is smile. It pisses the hell out of people who try to make me lose my balance. And that is what keeps me going, knowing that am able to piss people off by remaining calm and not reacting. Does that make me a bad person? Maybe.  Do I care? Not really.

And for the first time in life – I actually feel free. And the worst part about all this is – people assuming am pissed off when am not, and not realizing that am being sarcastic when I am. I should have a disclaimer before and after every sentence I speak, maybe *then* they’ll realize am being sarcastic. But frankly, this is so much fun, am kicking myself for not doing this earlier!

Leave a Reply

