Stitch by stitch

This song is going to be my anthem now. Thank you M, for this song. Am so thankful for friends who know how to put me back, stitch by stitch. Some know what am going through, and I’d like to keep it that way. No offence to anyone – but I am quite selfish about my pain 🙂 I am so happy and thankful today for the love that I have around me.  All I have to do is look at Harshitha and have a tickle fight with her, and every trouble that ever worried me seems insignificant. Am going home after almost eight months and there is nothing like going back home to the place you grew up in to put a spring into your step. Ten whole days of awesomeness – and I cannot wait.

There’s this soul sister of mine, who lives in Vegas (Yes, Vegas, baby!) but who’s never visited the strip more than thrice. What a waste I tell you! Anyway, I digress. Coming back to her, she’s the awesomest, sweetest, and most loving girl I’ve ever come across – and I’d like to tell her that she’s been my strength and my weakness too. This is for you darling.

Leave a Reply

