Miss you

I miss you all the time but it gets so much worse when am not well.. Like today when I was in unbearable pain and I made a nice cup of tea, and it tumbled over- I started bawling my eyes off- because I knew there wasn’t anyone to tell me- “It’s ok, I’ll make another one for you. Lie down for a while…”

No one else will ever understand why I cry, every single time and get it right- except you, Amma. Send me  a sign today that you’re up there,  smiling at me. I need it today, more than ever..

6 thoughts on “Miss you

  1. she is there, just close your eyes.

    when i miss my dad and think about him, i feel like i see his shadows in my house.

    Your mom is around, take it easy. All gets well at the end.

    I love you! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

