A new tag

Since fusedkid asked nicely, and since I love doing tags, here’s another one..

* Do you do dance crazy when no one is looking at you?
A:  Most times, yes.

* Do you like to sing while you are taking a shower? What do sing in the shower if you do sing?
A: I hum. No particular tune. Sometimes Metallica tunes. Yes, I am wierd like that. Why do you ask?

* What’s your favorite color?
A: Black.

* Do you think people should eat the fish they catch, or just let them go?
A:  Let them go. Again. Yes, I am wierd.

* What do you like better hands or feet?
A: What does that question even mean? Are you insinuating I am a cannibal? Just because I look like Ive swallowed another human being whole? Tch.

* Do you like curly hair or straight?
A: Straight. I hate my hair. Which is neither curly nor straight. It has a mind of its own.

* What’s your favorite drink?
A:  Ginger tea. Kadak.

* Where did you grow up?
A:  Visakhapatnam.  India.

* What do you do in your spare time?
A: Read.  Read. Read. Im guessing spare time means away from cooking, baking, cleaning house, taking care of Harshitha and such like.

* Do you have any pets?
A: At my parents place, yes. Does that count?

* What type of music do you like?
A: Anything, except pseudo- intellectual music.  Yes, it exists.

* What are your personal aspirations?
A: I want to write a book and travel the world, and eventually work with an NGO.

* Tell me one wish that has been fulfilled and one that is not?
A: Wish fulfilled: When I was blessed with a baby ‘Girl’.
Not fulfilled:  Nothing comes to mind right now. Maybe a world without idiots?

* Which is the place you’d love to visit?
A: Switzerland

* If you knew today was your last day on Earth, how would you spend it and why?
A: Spend every single second with my family. Why? Coz I love them the most.

* Who or what inspires you and why?
A: My mom inspires me, she is a fighter and problems always give up against courage!

The last two answers are fusedkids’ too. I didn’t edit them because I didn’t need to 😀

4 thoughts on “A new tag

  1. Umm…. I’m confused about a few things:

    (a) Metallica? seriously?
    (b) You’ve swallowed Mini-me? OMG!!
    (c) pseudo-intellectual music? I’ve GOT to look that up

    Lastly, I hate both you n fusedkid. None of you want to visit Kolkata 😛

  2. Answers
    (a) Yes, one does hum “Enter Sandman” at times.
    (b) Chup kar!
    (c) It exists. Go look that up- or go to those Page 3 parties you frequent where people randomly talk about stuff like that 😀

    Lastly- Visiting Kolkata is toh pakka na. It’s doable- But Switzerland- sigh..

  3. it is funny when writing Goa as place to visit, i knew you will point out about Kolkata. However, Kolkata is the place I WILL visit and Goa is place I WANT to visit 🙂

    We love you Lucid!

Leave a Reply

