The “Three” Tag

 

Since its been a while that I’ve posted, and since Baisali di tagged me , IĀ  thought I might as well convert it into a blog post šŸ™‚

THREE NAMES I GO BY:

1. Amma

2. Potti

3. Lachmeee ( this does not mean you get to call me that. That right, my friend, is earned)

 

THREE JOBS I HAVE OR HAD IN MY LIFE:

1. Telemarketing Executive

2. Account Manager

3. Head, Search Marketing

 

THREE PLACES WHERE I HAVE LIVED:

1. Vizag

2. Hyderabad

3. Chennai

 

THREE TV SHOWS THAT I WATCH:

1.Masterchef Australia

2. Nigella Bites ( Actually all cookery shows on TLC)

3. Lie to Me

 

THREE PLACES I HAVE BEEN TO:

1. Coorg

2. Gurgaon

3. Bangalore

 

THREE PLACES I WANT TO GO TO:

1. Switzerland

2. Greece

3. Egypt

 

THREE OF MY FAVORITE FOODS:

1. Punjabi

2. Street Food

3. Continental

 

THREE THINGS I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO:

1. Learning to bake better.

2. Writing a boook.

3. Having another baby. ( Not anytime soon, before the questions start)

 

THREE FAVORITE DRINKS:

1. Ginger tea.

2. Nimbu Pani

3. Red Bull

 

THREE PEOPLE WHO TEXT ME REGULARLY

1. Citibank- does that count?

2. Pawan

3. Mukund

 

THREE FRIENDS WHO I HOPE WILL RESPOND:

Lucid, FusedKid. Can’t think of a third.

9 thoughts on “The “Three” Tag

  1. you know you can always bank on me, do i need to say that? my twin sister Lacchmmeeee šŸ™‚ okok…i know i have not earned the right yet šŸ˜€

  2. Ok, I just read this and I had to finally comment:

    (a) I’m not surprised about the cooking shows šŸ˜›
    (b) Of course, I’d comment when I eventually read it šŸ˜‰
    and lastly
    (c) Eagerly awaiting news of Baby No. 2

    Lucid

    1. hmm …
      a) why would you be, when you know almost everything i do everyday?
      b) yeah, back from your sadhupan, are you?
      c) you will be the (one of) the first one (s) to know

Leave a Reply

