Thank you..

Two thousand hits, and counting! Seriously, wow! Thank you guys. Each one of you. Even those who don’t leave comments and slip away :)..

I still remember my first blog, close to five years ago, and someone special telling me I should consider “serious” writing. I remember waving him off with a brush of my hand. And then, I stopped. Blogging, I mean. But a couple of months ago, he told me again. To start writing again. To start blogging again. That I was a born writer And as usual, I took it with a pinch of salt. And then some.  But then, I thought, what the heck, let me give it a another shot. And here I am.

Today, I want to thank not only him, but also all you guys, again, for being there.

Here’s to crazier times ahead! Cheers! *clink*

8 thoughts on “Thank you..

  1. you go baby–will see yr name up in neon and soon. I will be the first group lining up for yr book signing event in NYC..what say u?

    hugs n love
    rr

Leave a Reply

