A tag that was pending for ages..

1. I’ve come to realize that my life .. is not all that bad really.. 🙂
2. I’ve come to realize that my job… is something that I’ve always wanted to do..
3. I’ve come to realize that when I’m driving… am always in a dream. Coz I dont drive in real life. DUH
4. I’ve come to realize that I hate…liars, hypocrites and people who are fake, with a vengeance now.
5. I’ve come to realize that if I’m drunk…am much more coherant and understandable. (I can see that  smirk, now wipe it off!!)
6. I’ve come to realize that money… is not that important at all.
7. I’ve come to realize that certain people… are going to hate me, no matter how hard I try.
8. I’ve come to realize that my sibling… is much much more tougher than I thought he’d ever be.
9. I’ve come to realize that my mom… is the silent spectator who gives me strength.
10. I’ve come to realize that my cell phone… doesn’t love me back..
11. I’ve come to realize that when I woke up this morning… that I should have woken up an hour ago.
12. I’ve come to realize that my first love is… reading. And will always be.
13. I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking about…why a certain someone is not answering.
14. I’ve come to realize that my dad…still thinks am a 13 year old.
15. I’ve come to realize that when I get online … I open my inbox and look for blog comments before anything else (hint..hint!)
16. I’ve come to realize that today… I am missing a friend very badly
17. I’ve come to realize that my best friend…loves me more than I thought.
18. I’ve come to realize that my spouse… is my biggest pillar of strength.
19. I’ve come to realize that I really want to do…is pursue my education further
20. I’ve come to realize that life…is not all that bad.
21. I’ve come to realize that this weekend… is going to be full of Dabangg Chulbul Pandey’s witticisms.
22. I’ve come to realize that next weekend… is when Pawan might be away.
23. I’ve come to realize that my child …. is going to be scarred for life, at the rate am dosing her with my DQisms..
3 thoughts on “A tag that was pending for ages..

Leave a Reply

