Happiness is..

– the husband walking into a bookstore – and calling to find out what I’d like to read. And buying the whole series because “it’s not fun buying just one book for you” – This from the man who’d hate book shopping with me.

OH God! I can’t even begin to explain how happy I am right now. It’s such a huge deal for me when things like these happen. He totally caught me off guard. I’d already shopped online for some books I’ve wanted to read and told him about it in the afternoon. And I get this call an hour later. I’m still hyperventilating.

Thank you, Kanna. Love you. Forever.

2 thoughts on “Happiness is..

Leave a Reply

